Have Modeselektor been reading FACT or something? We’ve known for a while that the duo are curating the next in Get Physical’s line of Body Languages mixes, but now we’re good to reveal the tracklisting.

Recent FACT favourites like Felix da Housecat’s ‘Kickdrum’, Peverelist’s ‘Clunk Click Every Trip’ and Dorian Concept’s ‘Trilingual Dance Sexperience’ feature, alongside fire from Untold, Missy Elliott, Horsepower, Norman Nodge, Major Lazer, Animal Collective and Modeselektor themselves. Full tracklisting follows; it‘ll be out September 25:



01. Outro02. Rustie – Zig-Zag03. Missy Elliott – Lick Shots (Instrumental)04. Osborne – The Count05. Boy 8 Bit – The Cricket Scores06. Felix Da Housecat – Kickdrum07. Alex Cortex – Huyendo Part 208. G-Man – Quo Vadis09. Norman Nodge – NN 8.010. Benga – Emotions11. Peverelist – Clunk Click Every Trip12. Untold – Anaconda13. MOVES!!! – All Skate14. Busta Rhymes – Gimme Some More (Amended Version)15. Joker & Rustie – Play Doe16. Mark Pritchard & Om’mas Keith – Wind It Up17. Djedjotronic – Dirty & Hard (feat. Spoek) vs Dorian Concept – Trilingual Dance Sexperience18. Horsepower Productions – Let’s Dance (Club Mix)19. Robert Hood – Unix20. Major Lazer – Pon De Floor21. Boys Noize – Easyjet22. Siriusmo – Nights Off23. Modeselektor – The Black Block (Marcel Dettman Redifinition)24. Scuba – Klinik25. Animal Collective – My Girls26. Modeselektor – Fill #127. Siriusmo – Breath28. Si Begg vs Juice Aleem – Rock My Hologram (Original Instrumental)29. Moderat – A New Error



Share Tweet