London art-rockers A Grave With No Name, regulars on the city’s Upset the Rhythm/No Pain In Pop circuit, will release their debut album Mountain Debris this November.

The album will collect tracks from the band’s sold-out self-titled EP and split 7" with Natural Numbers, woith new material. It comes out on November 30, on CD/digital via No Pain In Pop. Artwork and tracklisting over the page.



1. The Sun Rises2. And We Parted Ways at Mt Jade3. Sofia4. Open Water5. Pacific6. Ghosts and Stones7. Lavender8. Silver9. Zachary10. The Passing of a Day11. Stone Setting12. Horses13. Fire Island14. Chimes15. Underpass16. The River Path



Share Tweet