Pitchfork-friendly dream-pop duo Beach House will a new album entitled, appropriately enough, Teen Dream, on January 26, 2010 via Sub Pop.

It’s the band’s third album, was produced by Chris Cody (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, TV On The Radio) and according to the label it "gives voice to a full universe of unbridled imagination". What does that even mean?

The CD or 2xLP vinyll editions of the album will be accompanied by a bonus DVD featuring a video for each track on the album, each one filmed by a different director.


1. Zebra

2. Silver Soul

3. Norway

4. Walk in the Park

5. Used to Be

6. Lover of Mine

7. Better Times

8. 10 Mile Stereo

9. Real Love

10. Take Care



Share Tweet