New York alt-rockers Yeasayer, who worked on this years Bat for Lashes full-length Two Suns, have a new album scheduled for release next year.

Titled Odd Blood, it will be released on Secretly Canadian in the US and Mute worldwide, on Feburary 9, 2010. Full tracklist found over the page. [via Pitchfork]



01 The Children02 Ambling Alp03 Madder Red04 I Remember05 ONE06 Love Me Girl07 Rome08 Strange Reunions



Share Tweet