The Vinyl Factory has worked closely in collaboration with Hot Chip and their long-time designer Wallzo to create a special vinyl edition of the band’s new album, One Life Stand.

The special edition is limited to 1,000 hand-numbered copies worldwide, and includes two 200g super-heavyweight vinyl records, across which are spread One Life Stand‘s ten tracks. The records were pressed on the legendary EMI 1400 in Hayes, Middlesex. The records are housed in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve with bespoke artwork printed on both sides.

Also included is an exclusive Hot Chip art print featuring One Life Stand cover art. Click here for more information and to pre-order the item.

A1. Thieves In The Night
A2. Hand Me Down Your Love
B1. I Feel Better
B2. One Life Stand
C1. Brothers
C2. Slush
C3. Alley Cats
D1. We Have Love
D2. Keep Quiet
D3. Take It In



Share Tweet