As previously reported, Scuba will release a new album, Triangulation, on March 22 via his own Hotflush Recordings label.

It’s the follow-up to 2008’s A Mutual Antipathy, and arrives hot on the heels of Scuba’s Sub:Stance mix CD for Ostgut-Ton. Though firmly anchored in techno and dubstep, it covers a range of different styles and tempos across its 12-track duration, including low-slung house and stripped-back, Autonomic-style drum ‘n bass.

The album will be preceded by a 12″ release featuring the tracks ‘You Got Me’ and ‘So You Think You’re Special’.


01. Descent
02. Latch
03. Three Sided Shape
04. Minerals
05. On Deck
06. Before
07. Tracers
08. You Got Me
09. So You Think You’re Special
10. Heavy Machinery
11. Glance
12. Lights Out



Share Tweet