Let’s cut to the chase: we probably both know Flying Lotus here.

And we probably also both know that the Los Angeles producer – grandson of the late Alice Coltrane – has a new album coming out, titled Cosmogramma. Well now we have the rest of the details [via Pitchfork].

Warp will release Cosmogramma on May 3 in the UK, May 4 in the US. The tracklist features Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, saxophonist Ravi Coltrane (FlyLo’s cousin) and Daedelus’s wife Laura Darlington. You can read it, and see the album cover, below.

01 Clock Catcher
02 Pickled!
03 Nose Art
04 Intro//A Cosmic Drama
05 Zodiac Shit
06 Computer Face//Pure Being
07 …And the World Laughs With You [ft. Thom Yorke]
08 Arkestry
09 Mmmhmm [ft.Thundercat]
10 Do the Astral Plane
11 Satelllliiiiiteee
12 German Haircut
13 Recoiled
14 Dance Of the Pseudo Nymph
15 Drips//Auntie’s Harp
16 Table Tennis [ft. Laura Darlington]
17 Galaxy in Janaki



Share Tweet