Steve Mason will release his new album, Boys Outside, via Domino sub-label Double Six on May 3.

It’s the first solo record under his own name by the former Beta Band man, having previously released as King Biscuit Time and Black Affair. It was co-produced by Mason and Richard X, but is actually a less electronic and more “songwriterly” than his recent ventures.

The album will be preceded by a single, ‘Lost & Found’, on April 19th. You can download the ‘All Come Down’ now, for free, here.

Boys Outside tracklist:

1. Understand My Heart
2.  Am I Just A Man
3.  The Letter
4. Yesterday
5. Lost & Found
6.  I Let Her In
7. Stress Position
8.  All Come Down
9. Boys Outside
10. Hound On My Heel



Share Tweet