Beach House will release a Record Store Day EP on April 17.

The cult Sub Pop outfit will make Zebra available exclusively at independent record stores. The EP features four songs, including new versions of two tracks from the band’s recent Teen Dream album.

Record Store Day is an annual celebration of independent record retail. Last year’s exclusive RSD releases included vinyl from Depeche Mode, Graham Coxon, Camera Obscura, Leonard Cohen, Akron/Family, Tom Waits and Talking Heads.

Zebra tracklist:

1. Zebra (UK Radio Edit)
2. The Arrangement
3. Baby
3. 10 Mile Stereo (Cough Syrup Remix)



Share Tweet