Rufus Wainwright has announced details of his sixth studio album, All Days Are Night: Songs For Lulu.

The album will be released on April 5, and he’ll also be touring the UK that month (see below for dates). On April 12, 14, 16 and 17, Wainwright’s acclaimed opera Prima Donna will be staged at Sadler’s Wells in London.

1. Who Are You New York?
2. Sad With What I Have?
3. Martha
4. Give Me What I Want And Give It To Me Now
5. True Loves
6. Sonnet 43
7. Sonnet 20
8. Sonnet 10
9. The Dream
10. What Would I Ever Do With A Rose?
11. Les Feux D’artifice T’appellent
12. Zebulon

Tour dates:
London, Sadler’s Wells (April 13)
Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall (15)
Edinburgh, Usher Hall (16)
Sheffield, City Hall (17)
Gateshead, The Sage (19)
Birmingham, Symphony Hall (20)
Manchester, Apollo (22)
Bristol, Colston Hall (23)
Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall (25)
Oxford, New Theatre (26)
Ipswich, Regent Theatre (29)



Share Tweet