So Swedish indie pop quintet Love is All have announced a new album.

Titled Two Thousand and Ten Injuries, it’s the follow-up to 2008’s tasty A Hundred Things Keep Me Up At Night. It features twelve new tracks from the band, whose ‘Make Up, Fall Out, Make Up’ is blatantly one of the best indie jams of the last half a decade or so, it comes out on Polyvinyl on March 23 (5 April in the UK), and a European tour to promote it is scheduled for summer.

Oh, and there’s a track called ‘Repetition’, that you can grab below as today’s daily download. Like most stuff this band do, it’s very, very good.

Download: Love is All – Repetition
(Available for seven days)



Share Tweet