The Amazing Sounds label will, this April, release a new Dan Deacon single.

Titled ‘Woof Woof’, it’s limited to 500 copies worldwide, and comes with remixes by Warp’s Hudson Mohawke, Amazing Sounds label bosses Allez Allez and Luke Abbott.

It’s the second Amazing Sounds release to date; the first was last year’s 12” of remixes of tracks from Harmonia and Brian Eno’s classic 1976 album Tracks & Traces. Shackleton and Appleblim & Komonazmuk supplied the remixes.

You can stream the Hudson Mohawke remix on the Amazing Sounds myspace. Artwork below.



Share Tweet