F F, the London trio formerly known as Factory Floor, will release their debut “mini-album” via Blastfirstpetite on May 17.

Untitled will be available on CD and limited edition clear 10” vinyl, ‘Untitled’ features four tracks and clocks in at just under 45 minutes. It also includes a DVD of Solid Sound, a short film that was made by the band.

1. A Wooden Box
2. Solid Sound
3. Lyin
4. 16-16-9-20-1-1-14-9-7

The band are soon to embark on a short UK Tour with Fuck Buttons (dates below). Remixes of tracks from Untitled are forthcoming from Stephen Morris (Joy Division / New Order) and Chris Carter (Throbbing Gristle / Chris & Cosey), as well as techno producer Patrice Baumel.

Tour dates (w/ Fuck Buttons):
April 20 – Koko LONDON
April 21 – Trinity Centre BRISTOL
April 22 – Club Academy MANCHESTER
April 23 – Woodhouse Club LEEDS
April 24 – The Arches GLASGOW



Share Tweet