Remember we told you about Modeselektion, the new project from Berlin hellraisers Modeselektor that will eventually take in three EPs, two album length CDs, a limited vinyl comp and a ton of massive parties across Europe?

If you don’t, then check out last week’s news story with most of the details. We say most, because yesterday the tracklisting for the first CD in the project, Modeselektion Vol. 1 was revealed. It’s 18 tracks long, and alongside the already announced cuts from 2652, Shed, SBTRKT and more, features new material from… well, loads. The full tracklist is below.

In Modeselektor’s words, the CD intends to showcase “the progression of dubstep’s offsprings and related, or unrelated but similar sounding, techno producers in London, Berlin, or elsewhere.” It will be released on November 5, via Monkeytown.

Modeselektion Vol. 1 tracklist:
01 Siriusmo “Das Geheimnis”
02 SBTRKT “The Unspoken”
03 Feadz “The Assistant Manager”
04 Tadd Mulinix & Daniel Meteo “The Good Star”
05 Robag Wruhme “Bierholer”
06 2562 “The Wind Up”
07 eLan “Pussy Posse”
08 Cosmin TRG “Space Station Love Affair”
09 Shed “With Bag And Baggage”
10 Apparat “King Of Clubs”
11 Marcel Dettmann “Lyrate”
12 Ikonika & Optimum “Hum”
13 Modeselektor “VW Jetta”
14 Ramadanman “Pitter”
15 Digital Mystikz-Mala “Explorer”
16 Bok Bok “Say Stupid Things”
17 Housemeister “Kristall”
18 Cylob “Pepper Spray” (Capsicum Edit)



Share Tweet