The tracklist for grime legend Terror Danjah’s November album, Undeniable, has been revealed.

From Terror’s past singles on the label, ‘Acid’ and ‘Bruzin V.I.P’ appear here, as does his collaboration with D.O.K., ‘Pro Plus’, re-titled ‘This Year’ and vocalled by Griminal and Mz Bratt. Elsewhere, Newham Generals’ man D Double E contributes vocals to the album’s title track, while long-term Terror collaborators Bruza and Lauren Mason appear on ‘Leave Me Alone’ and ‘Think About Me’. There’s also appearances for Baby Face Jay and Dream Mclean, as well as a “Selassi mix” of ‘Sonar’, a classic Terror cut from 2005.

Oh, and there’s no new Burial album scheduled – so that told us.

Undeniable Tracklist:
01. Grand Opening ft Dream Mclean
02. Acid
03. This Year (Pro Plus) ft D.O.K, Mz Bratt & Griminal
04. Bruzin V.I.P
05. S.O.S
06. I’m Feelin U
07. Minimal Dub
08. Breaking Bad ft Baby Face Jay
09. Sonar (Selassi Mix)
10. Undeniable ft D Double E (of Newham Generals)
11. Leave Me Alone ft Bruza
12. Think About Me ft Lauren Mason
13. Time To Let Go
14. Story Ending



Share Tweet