London duo Various
(formally Various Productions) today launched a new website, and with it, a new EP sold directly from the site.

Featuring three new tracks from the pair, whose year had been quiet so far compared to an industrious 2009 which saw a new album and a series of remix singles, the EP is available digitally now over at, with, as usual, collaborative artwork by Various and London’s David “Bonesy” Bray. The tracks are titled  ‘Greyface’, ‘Lost’, and ‘Gain’; the latter two can be streamed below.

Each month, the group promise to update the site with new music, artwork and video. A white label release of this EP is also forthcoming.





Share Tweet