Hotflush boss Scuba will re-release his second album, this year’s Triangulation, with a bonus disc of reworks and remixes.

Album tracks ‘Before’ and ‘You Got Me’ are revisited as ‘After’ and ‘I Got You’, while European house and techno heads Will Saul and Mike Monday and Deadbeat are drafted in to remix ‘Latch’ and ‘Tracers’ respectively. South London’s foremost garage sad boy Deadboy takes on ‘Before’, while FaltyDL and Hessle Audio’s Joe have a pop at ‘On Deck’ and ‘So You Think You’re Special’. It all drops on November 15.

CD 1
01. Descent
02. Latch
03. Three Sided Shape
04. Minerals
05. On Deck
06. Before
07. Tracers
08. You Got Me
09. So You Think You’re Special
10. Heavy Machinery
11. Glance
12. Lights Out

CD 2
01. Before (After)
02. Latch (Will Saul & Mike Monday Remix)
03. On Deck (FaltyDL Remix)
04. You Got Me (I Got You)
05. Tracers (Deadbeat Remix)
06. So You Think You’re Special (Joe Remix)
07. Before (Deadboy Remix)



Share Tweet