Simian Mobile Disco will release an album on November 29 compiling self-produced tracks from their techno 12″ series Delicacies.

The album, also called Delicacies, features nine unmixed dancefloor-aimed tracks, as well as bonus mix of the tracks recorded live in the duo’s studio.

To celebrate its release, SMD will headline a secret party in a London warehouse on November 26, with support from JDH, Dave P and Nadia Ksaiba. More info coming soon. Then, on December 3, they play Manchester’s Warehouse Project alongside Hercules & Love Affair, Tensnake, Andrew Weatherall, Ivan Smagghe, Aeroplane and more.


1. Aspic
2. Nerve Salad
3. Casu Marzu
4. Thousand Year Egg
5. Skin Cracker
6. Hákarl
7. Sweetbread
8. Ortolan
9. Fugu

1. Sweetbread
2. Hákarl
3. Nerve Salad
4. Casu Marzu
5. Skin Cracker
6. Aspic
7. Thousand Year Egg Drumappella
8. Ortolan



Share Tweet