Nottingham’s Lone will follow last year’s Ecstasy and Friends with a double-vinyl mini-album titled Emerald Fantasy Tracks.

We actually broke this news a little while back, but now we have full details of the package: artwork, tracklist and so forth. We also have a cut from it to give away, titled ‘Re-Schooling’.

Emerald Fantasy Tracks is the second release on Lone’s Magic Wire label, following the anthemic ‘Pineapple Crush’ / ‘Angel Brain’ single. It features eight new Lone productions, and comes spread across two 12” records with full cover art. The vinyl is due out on November 29. Tracklisting follows the download.

A1. Cloud 909
A2. Aquamarine
B1. Moon Beam Harp
B2. Ultramarine
C1. Re-Schooling
C2. Rissotowe_4
D1. Petrcane Beach Track
D2. The Birds Don’t Fly the High



Share Tweet