Nicki Minaj has announced the tracklist for Pink Friday, her debut album.

For those who haven’t been keeping score, Minaj first announced the album a couple of months back via a typically bizarre Ustream, and has been promoting it on Twitter ever since with her own Pink Fridays, where she encourages Twitter followers to send her pictures of themselves wearing pink. Sometimes it’s a kid with a pink backpack, sometimes it’s a girl from the Midlands in a thong, sometimes it’s a beefy black guy in a jockstrap. It’s all good fun, but God knows what sort of pictures we’d get if we ever tried it from the FACT account.

Recent hit single ‘Your Love’ appears on Pink Friday, as does the perennial bore that is Eminem, on ‘Roman’s Revenge’. Drake features, but the Minaj camp are keeping what track he appears on close to their chest (save the jokes). Oh, and the edited version of the album will apparently feature on a track called ‘Check It Out’. Pink Friday is due out on Nov 23.

1. I’m The Best
2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life
8. Here I Am
9. Dear Old Nicki
10. Your Love
11. Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)



Share Tweet