Key member of Wu Tang and special solo artist in his own right Ghostface Killah has announced full details of his new album.

Titled Apollo Kids, the same title as a song from his classic Supreme Clientele LP, it’s due out on December 14 through Def Jam, and weighs in at a lean 12 tracks long – though some reports include a 13th track, titled ‘How You Like Me Baby’ and featuring Fabolous [update: that seems to be an iTunes bonus track].

Other feature spots come from Busta Rhymes, Diplomats’ Jim Jones, Sheek Louch and The Game, as well as the usual Wu members and affiliates (GZA, Cappadonna, Raekwon, Method Man, Redman) that you’d expect.

The sleeve art’s a bit less elaborate that what we’ve come to expect from Ghostface, but that comes with age we guess.

1. Purified Thoughts (Featuring GZA & Killah Priest)
2. Superstar (Featuring Busta Rhymes)
3. Black Tequila (Featuring Cappadonna & Trife)
4. Drama (Featuring Joell Ortiz & The Game)
5. 2getha Baby
6. Starkology
7. In Tha Park (Featuring Black Thought)
8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes (Featuring Jim Jones)
9. Street Bullies (Featuring Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod)
10. Ghetto (Featuring Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God)
11. Troublemakers (Featuring Raekwon, Method Man & Redman)
12. Rockbox
iTunes bonus track: How You Like Me Baby (Featuring Fabolous)



Share Tweet