On April 5, Walt Disney Records will release Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D, a collection of remixes of tracks from Daft Punk’s original score.

The remixers that have been drafted in are hardly the most illustrious, with the label clearly focussed on appealing to a mainstream US market – how else to explain the presence of the wretched Crystal Method, among others?

The album can be ordered from the Tron soundtrack website, with several deluxe box set options available, including previously unavailable tracks and other bonus materials.

1. The Glitch Mob: Derezzed
2. M83 vs. Big Black Delta: Fall
3. The Crystal Method: The Grid/Game Has Changed
4. Teddybears: Adagio for Tron
5. Ki:Theory: The Son of Flynn
6. Paul Oakenfold: C.L.U.
7. Moby: The Son of Flynn
8. Boys Noize: End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)”
9. Kaskade: Rinzler
10. Com Truise: Enron Part II
11. Photek:End of Line
12. The Japanese Popstars: Arena
13. Avicii: Derezzed
14. Pretty Lights: Solar Sailor
15. Sander Kleinenberg: Tron Legacy (End Titles)



Share Tweet