The third instalment in Ostgut Ton’s Panorama Bar mix CD series is by Prosumer.

One of the world’s preeminent house DJs, Prosumer put together a mix that reflections his predilection for classic US sounds (tracks from Fingers Inc, Romanthony and Theo Parrish feature), but there’s also room for Lil Silva’s UK funky anthem ‘Pulse vs Flex’ and contemporary fare from the likes of Oracy and Steffi. Steffi’s track, ‘Sadness’, will be released on a 12″ trailing the CD release along with Hunee’s ‘A Leaf For Hand In Hand’ and Soundstore’s ‘Take U’.

Prosumer talks to Resident Advisor about the origins and intentions behind Panorama Bar 03, which is out on May 9, here.

1. Steffi – Sadness
2. DJ Duke – Heard
3. Hunee – A Leaf For Hand In Hand
4. Soundso – Untitled
5. Theo Parrish – Twin Cities
6. Morgan Geist – Current
7. Romanthony – The House O’ God
8. Circulation – Sincerely (Creation Mix)
9. Lil Silva – Pulse vs. Flex
10. Soundstore – Take U
11. J.T. Melody presents Tina Reneé – Prove It (Instrumental)
12. Fingers Inc – Music Take Me Up
13. Oracy – Bass Mood
14. i – L.T.B.C.Y.B.
15. T.S.O.S – Over And Over
16. Servo Unique – Let’s Swing It
17. QX-1 – Love Injection (Inject Me Love Mixx)



Share Tweet