Odd Future leader Tyler, the Creator has revealed more details of Goblin, his new solo album for XL.

We already knew the release date (May 10), but we now have a tracklist [see below]. As expected, it features recent singles ‘Yonkers’ and ‘Sandwitches’, and 14 of the 15 tracks on the record were produced by Tyler – the other is the work of Left Brain, one half of fellow Odd Future members Mellowhype. Goblin will be released on vinyl, as well as CD and digital.

In other Tyler news, his mum’s been giving him advice, he’s pining for the old days, and he’s got a sexy ass carseat. Swag.

Goblin tracklist:
01 Goblin
02 Yonkers
03 Radicals
04 She
05 Transylvania
06 Nightmare
07 Tron Cat
08 Her
09 Sandwitches
10 Fish
11 Analog
12 BSD
13 Window
14 AU79
15 Golden



Share Tweet