Warner have pressed up limited edition audiophile reissues of two classic Neil Young albums, on 180gm vinyl.

The albums in question are Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere, Young’s second studio set and his first with Crazy Horse, and his third outing, After The Goldrush, which features ‘Only Love Can Break Your Heart’. Both editions are due out on May 16.

Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere tracklist:
1. Cinnamon Girl
2. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
3. Round & Round (It Won’t Be Long)
4. Down By The River,
5. The Losing End (When You’re On)
6. Running Dry (Requiem For The Rockets)
7. Cowgirl In The Sand

After The Goldrush tracklist:
1. Tell Me Why
2. After The Gold Rush
3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
4. Southern Man
5. Till The Morning Comes
6. Oh Lonesome Me
7. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
8. Birds
9. When You Dance I Can Really Love
10. I Believe In You
11. Cripple Creek Ferry



Share Tweet