Claude VonStroke will have 12 of his remixes collected on a new album, titled Makeovers.

Some of the material here has already been released, but much of it, such as VonStroke’s version of Girl Unit’s ‘Wut’, will be debuted on this album. The tracks that are already out there have been remastered by Matt Colton, at Air Studios, London for this project.

Makeovers will be released on July 27, through dirtybird.

01 Shake It To The Ground – DJ Blaqstarr ft. Rye Rye (VonStroke Mix)
02 Warrior – Andy Caldwell Ft. Lisa Shaw (VonStroke Sharp Toof Mix)
03 Silmarions – Mikael Weill (VonStroke Bavarian Ferrari Mix)
04 Percolator – Cajmere (Claude VonStroke Remix)
05 Warpaint – Poxy Music (VonStroke Remix)
06 Wut – Girl Unit (VonStroke Fully Dressed Mix)
07 IRST_TE? – Worthy (VonStroke’s R U Thirsty? Mix)
08 Mothership Reconnection – Scott Grooves ft Parliament Funkadelic (VonStroke Energy Pattern Mix)
09 I am Europe – Gonzales (VonStroke Take a Trip Mix)
10 Easy Please Me – Katy B (VonStroke Grizzl-fiyah Mix)
11 Glob – Kenny Larkin (Claude VonStroke Remix)
12 Sciubba Diving – Nublu Orchestra (Claude VonStroke ‘011 Retwist)



Share Tweet