The full tracklist and audio for Zomby’s new album, Dedication, is out.

The record, Zomby’s first for 4AD, is apparently designed as a “dedication to someone much loved and missed”, and on first listen appears a suitably fragile experience. Several of the Zomby tracks that have done the internet rounds in the past year (‘Moziak’, ‘Digital Rain’) feature, as does recent single ‘Natalia’s Song’.

Oh, and you can stream the whole lot here, via German shop HHV.

As far as Dedication‘s artwork goes, Boomkat have the following image listed on their pre-order page. Whether that’s the full thing, the back sleeve or a holding image we’re unsure, but there are a couple of discrepancies between the below tracklist and HHV‘s one.

Dedication tracklist:
1. Witch Hunt
2. Natalia’s Song
3. Alothea
4. Black Orchid
5. Riding With Death
6. Vortex
7. Things Fall Apart
8. Salamander
9. Lucifer
10. Digital Rain
11. Vanquish
12. A Devil Lay Here
13. Florence
14. Haunted
15. Basquiat
16. Mozaik



Share Tweet