Radiohead’s surprise live set at this year’s Glastonbury was not broadcast on the BBC’s coverage of the festival.

For those who missed it (the majority of people, then), an 80 minute video of the set is now online, edited by James Clarke and sporting mastered audio. Tracklist follows the embedded video player [via Dummy].


1. Lotus Flower
2. 15 Step
3. Morning Mr Magpie
4. Little By Little
5. All I Need
6. Separator
7. Give Up The Ghost
8. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
9. Staircase
10. I Might Be Wrong
11. Bloom
12. Reckoner
13. The Daily Mail
14. [Encore] Street Spirit (Fade Out)




Share Tweet