Grime DJ tag-team and the pair behind the genre’s stand-out Butterz label, Elijah & Skilliam, have mixed Rinse FM’s new mix CD.

Rinse: 17 follows Ben UFO’s contribution to the series, and although we don’t have a full tracklist for it, we’re promised a showcase of the best grime released in 2011, featuring anthems like DJ Q’s ‘Woooo Riddim’ remix, P Money and Blacks’ ‘Boo You’ and Faze Miyake’s ‘Take Off’ alongside tracks by Trim, Starkey, Royal-T and a one-off “producer battle” between Swindle, Wizzy Wow, Terror Danjah and Rude Kid.

Rinse: 17 will be released on November 14 through Rinse.


Royal-T – Orangeade VIP
D.O.K – East Coast
Swindle – Pineapple
P Money & Blacks – Boo You feat Slickman
Faze Miyake – Blackberry
Wiley – It’s Wiley (Royal-T Remix)
Mr Mitch – Centre Court
Rossi B & Luca – Lost in Limehouse
P Jam – Arizona Skyz
Terror Danjah – Full Attention feat Ruby Lee Ryder
Royal T – Royal Rumble
Spooky – Spartan (Terror Danjah Remix)
Teddy – Community Links
Swindle feat Terror Danjah, Rude Kid & Wizzy Wow – Tag
Bok Bok – Silo Pass
Royal T & Terror Danjah – Music Box
Trim – I Am (Preditah Remix)
Faze Miyake – Take Off
Swindle & Silkie – Unlimited
Treble Clef – Ghetto Kyote
S-X – Woooo (DJ Q Remix)
Royal T – Music Please (TRC Remix)
Terror Danjah – Air Bubble (Starkey Remix)
Starkey & P Money – Numb
TRC – Into Sync
Starkey & Trim – This Ain’t Me
Swindle – Mood Swings VIP



Share Tweet