Pusha T, one half of coke-rap godfathers Clipse, has revealed details of his new full-length, Fear of God II: Let Us Pray.

The follow-up to last year’s patchy Fear of God mixtape, it will be released on November 8 through Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music label and sees Pusha team up with Tyler, the Creator (on the already released ‘Trouble on my Mind’), Kanye, Diddy, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Juicy J, French Montana and more. As you’d expect, there’s also appearances from regular Pusha collaborators Pharrell and Ab Liva.

Not read FACT’s Essential guide to The Neptunes yet (featuring Clipse twice)? You should.


01 Changing of the Guards [ft. Diddy]
02 Amen [ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy]
03 Trouble on My Mind [ft. Tyler, the Creator]
04 What Dreams Are Made Of
05 Body Work [ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana]
06 Everything That Glitters [ft. French Montana]
07 So Obvious
08 Feeling Myself [ft. Kevin Cossom]
09 Raid [ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell]
10 My God
11 I Still Wanna [ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva]
12 Alone in Vegas



Share Tweet