Billboard have confirmed the much-debated final tracklist for Drake’s sophomore album, Take Care.

The follow-up to 2010’s divisive (not to mention huge) debut album Thank Me Later, it will include past singles ‘Marvin’s Room’ and ‘Headlines’, but there’s no ‘Dreams Money Can Buy’, which leaked previously this year. Fellow Young Money members Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj appear on several tracks, as well as The Weeknd on ‘Crew Love’ – Drake had previously stated that The Weeknd had contributed to four songs on the record, so it’ll be interesting to see if those come in the form of writing or production credits.

Someone who Drake always maintained would be on Take Care, but isn’t listed below is Stevie Wonder, but there are appearances for Outkast’s Andre 3000, Rick Ross and Rihanna.

You can stream ‘Make Me Proud’ feat. Nicki Minaj below. Take Care will be released on November 15.

Standard Edition tracklist:

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:
18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne



Share Tweet