Scuba’s new album is titled Personality, and will be released on February 27.

The third album from the Hotflush label owner and early dubstepper, it follows 2010’s mostly acclaimed Triangulation, and will again be released on his own label. It’s eleven tracks long, and if its title is anything to go by, could continue to explore the peak-time club music that last year’s ‘Adrenalin’ single – one of Scuba’s most talked about records to date – did. Then again, it could not.

‘The Hope’ will be released as a separate single before the album’s release, backed with a non-album track called ‘Flash Addict’.


1. Ignition Key
2. Underbelly
3. The Hope
4. Dsy Chn
5. July
6. Action
7.Cognitive Dissonance
8. Gekko
10. Tulips
11. If U Want



Share Tweet