Rick Ross’s new album still hasn’t come out (it was originally scheduled for release last month, but was postponed due to the Florida rapper’s health problems) but there’s now a new Ross mixtape to tide fans over.

Rich Forever features 19 new Ross tracks, including collaborations with Nas, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Drake and Diddy, and is available to download now from Live Mixtapes.


01 Holy Ghost [ft. Diddy]
02 High Definition
03 MMG Untouchable
04 Yella Diamonds
05 Fuck Em [ft. 2 Chainz and Wale]
06 London Skit
07 Rich Forever [ft. John Legend]
08 Triple Beam Dreams [ft. Nas]
09 Mine Games [ft. Kelly Rowland]
10 New Bugatti [ft. Diddy]
11 Keys to the Crib [ft. Styles P]
12 Last Breath [ft. Meek Mill and Birdman]
13 I Swear to God
14 Off the Boat [ft. French Montana]
15 King of Diamonds
16 Ring Ring [ft. Future]
17 MMG the World Is Ours [ft. Pharrell, Meek Mill, and Stalley]
18 Party Heart [ft. Stalley and 2 Chainz]
19 Stay Schemin [ft. Drake and French Montana]



Share Tweet