Later this year, MPC livewire AraabMUZIK will release Electronic Reality, the follow-up to 2011’s acclaimed Electronic Dream.

In the meantime, fans have the propspect of this to tide them over, a new mixtape of AraabMUZIK’s instrumentals with J Armz. The pair previously teamed up on 2010’s Instrumental Kings mixtape, which still features some of AraabMUZIK’s rawest, best beats. Instrumental University, however, is designed as a collection of Araab’s best backing tracks of the last few years, including collaborations with Cam’ron and Styles P.

Instrumental University will be available to buy through iTunes on January 31. There are also strong rumours currently circulating at that A$APMUZIK, a collaboration between AraabMUZIK and A$AP Rocky, will release a full length mixtape in the near future. More on that when we have it.


01 1,2,3 Grind (Lloyd Banks)
02 Ryde on da Regular (Styles P)
03 Got ‘Em Hands Down (Vado)
04 American Greed (Cam’ron and Vado)
05 Blow Your Smoke (Jim Jones)
06 Shady Murder (50 Cent)
07 Presidential Rolex (C Nellz, Vado, and Jae Millz)
08 Rubberband Stacks (Cam’ron, Vado, and Busta Rhymes)
09 Okay Y’all (Vado and Fabolous)
10 Like Shit (Cam’ron and Vado)
11 Ain’t Mad Acha (Cam’ron and Vado)
12 I Luv You (Cam’ron and Vado)
13 Love Me in the Hood (Lloyd Banks)
14 Snapped (Vado)




Share Tweet