Bristol dubstep label Tectonic has announced the third instalment of their Tectonic Plates compilation series.

As is the Tectonic Plates tradition, the compilation features a combination of artists who’ve released on Tectonic (Addison Groove, Roska, Illum Sphere, 2562 and label boss Pinch) and friends of the label (Kevin McPhee, Goth Trad, Om Unit), and will be available to buy on March 19 either as one CD/digital compilation, or as a series of vinyl singles.

You can stream a track from Tectonic Plates Vol. 3, Kevin McPhee’s ‘Outs’ below.


1. Kryptic Minds – ‘The Talisman’
2. Addison Groove – ‘Phantom’
3. Tunnidge – ‘Universal’
4. Pinch – ‘Blow Out The Candle’
5. Goth Trad – ‘Mach’
6. Clue Kid – ‘Evolution’
7. Roska – ‘480 BC’
8. Monky – ‘Float’
9. Ginz – ‘Chrome’
10. OM Unit – ‘Preshah’
11. Kevin McPhee – ‘Outs’
12. Illum Sphere – ‘Promise A Secret’
13. 2562 – ‘Rogue State’



Share Tweet