Canadian house producer Tazz will release his first album this March.

Titled The Adventures of Tazz, it represents not only Tazz’s debut album but the first album release on Tsuba Records, the label that has released the majority of Tazz’s material (he’s also released on Jus-Ed’s Underground Quality). The album features guest spots from Bacanito, who’s collaborated with Tazz in the past, and Giovanni, plus a remix by Kevin Griffiths.

For those interested in Tazz’s rough brand of house and techno, you can still stream his FACT mix from last Summer.

01. Giovanni’s Keys
02. Worked It feat. Bacanito
03. Many Reasons!
04. Captain Groove & The Oscillators
05. That’s What “It” Said
06. La Salade Techno
07. Wobble Theory feat. Giovanni
08. Little Yellow Synth
09. Underground 07 (Bonus Track)
10. Welcome To Dub feat. Giovanni (Kevin Griffiths Mix) (Bonus Track)



Share Tweet