Gnarly LA hip-hop collective Odd Future have announced the tracklist for their upcoming mixtape, The OF Tape Vol. 2, which comes out March 20 on Odd Future Records (the cover art can be seen above).

While it doesn’t feature Earl Sweatshirt, who appears to have recently returned to the OF fold, it does showcase just about everyone else in the crew.

The album includes ‘Rella’ featuring Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator, which we posted the video for earlier today. If you enjoyed that clip, you have their new television show, Loiter Squad, to look forward to – it premieres March 25 on Adult Swim.

The OF Tape Vol. 2
01. Hi
02. Bitches (feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)
03. NY (Ned Flander) (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
04. Ya Know (feat. The Internet)
05. Forest Green (feat. Mike G)
06. Lean (feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis)
07. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd)
08. 50 (feat. Mellowhype)
09. Snow White (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)
10. Rella (feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, & Tyler, The Creator)
11. Real Bitch (feat. Mellowhype & Taco)
12. P (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
13. White (feat. Frank Ocean)
14. Hcapd (feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
15. Sam (Is Dead) (feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator)
16. Doms (feat. Domo Genesis)
17. We Got Bitches (feat. Tyler, The Creator , Taco & Jasper Dolphin)
18. Oldie (feat. Odd Future)



Share Tweet