Hot Chip’s new album will be titled In Our Heads, and released through Domino.

The group’s fifth full-length, it will be released on June 11 in the UK (June 12 in the US). It was recorded in London and produced by the band, with – as we reported previously – additional production and engineering by Mark Ralph).

And if you’re interested: as the group’s Joe Goddard revealed last month, it was recorded on a mixing desk once used by Kraftwerk.

1. Motion Sickness
2. How Do You Do
3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
4. Look At Where We Are
5. These Chains
6. Night And Day
7. Flutes
8. Now There Is Nothing
9. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love



Share Tweet