The New York-based three piece will release Diver through True Panther Sounds on May 28.

The album – the followup to their 2008 self-titled debut – sees the trio expand and polish up their sound, with a helping hand from producer Le Chev (aka Fischerspooner’s Michael Cheever).

You can download a track from the album, the smooth, melancholic ‘Neptune’, here. You can also preorder the whole thing on limited edition coloured vinyl here.

Tracklisting and artwork below.

1. Infinite Style
2. Neptune
3. Ice Water
4. Eye Drops
5. Whitecaps
6. Vivid
7. Sinead
8. Sister
9. Big Changes
10. Softkiss



Share Tweet