Visions Of Trees announce debut LP

As Visions Of Trees, Sara Atalar and Joni Juden craft aphotic electro-pop.

The East London duo make glossy electro that nods a veiled head towards Depeche Mode and Crystal Castles. Deadly People and Moshi Moshi have already released singles by the pair; new home Something In Construction (previously home to Washed Out and the late, great Air France) are now set to release the band’s self-titled debut album.

Visions Of Trees will arrive on June 1, courtesy of Something In Construction. You can hear the most recent single, the pulsing ‘Turn 2 U’, below.

1. Isolates
2. Turn 2U
3. Disappeared
4. With You
5. Ocean Floor
6. Glass Rain
7. We’re All Dust
8. Eternal Return
9. Everything Awaits
10. Endless Days Of Youth



Share Tweet