Warp’s Hundred in the Hands have announced their second album.

The Brooklyn duo’ s first, self-titled full-length introduced the world to a promising, if not quite Earth-shattering new band; their second, Red Light, promises to be a “self-produced mediation on separation and reunion, love nearly lost and the long night back to it; a chronicle of late-hour pining awash in digital glow”, with songs that are “all heartbreak and fear of losing something special.”

You can stream a track from it, ‘Faded’, below. Warp will release Red Light on June 11, and the band will play a live show at London’s Hoxton Bar & Grill on May 31.


01. Empty Stations
02. Recognise
03. Come With Me
04. Red Night
05. Keep It Low
06. SF Summer
07. Faded
08. Tunnels
09. Stay The Night
10. Lead In The Light



Share Tweet