Avant rock loons Black Dice make music that never fails to surprise.

Off the back of barking lead track ‘Pinball Wizard’, the Brooklynites have now made the wonderfully warped Mr. Impossible available to stream in its entirety. Mr Impossible is their sixth LP, and their first since 2009’s demented Repo.

The LP is streaming over at Playground – click here to listen. Mr Impossible will see release on April 10 via Ribbon.

1. Pinball Wizard
2. Rodriguez
3. The Jacker
4. Pigs
5. Spy Vs. Spy
6. Out Body Drifter
7. Shithouse Drifter
8. Carnitas
9. Brunswick Sludge




Share Tweet