Kurupt and Daz’s new mixtape drops tomorrow.

Snoop Dogg’s Tha Dogg Pound cohorts Kurupt and Daz Dillinger are set to release their new project DPGC’ology tomorrow, April 20th. The mixtape includes appearances from 2 Chainz, E-40, 8Ball, Dom Kennedy, Khujo of Goodie Mob, and, of course, Snoop. The release is their first since 2010’s 100 Wayz.

Check out ‘Bouncin”, with a verse from fellow L.A. rapper Dom Kennedy, below the tracklist.

1. DPGC’ology Intro
2. I’m Ready To Smoke Now feat. Hu$tle Boyz & 8Ball
3. Make It Hot feat. Snoop Dogg
4. Where I Know You Like feat. 2 Chainz
5. Dat Bitch feat. Hu$tle Boyz
6. Day 2 Die
7. We Aint Feelin That feat. Tha Chill & Bokie Loc
8. Let It Be Known
9. Bouncin’ feat. Snoog Dogg & Dom Kennedy
10. Damn
11. Pussy So Good feat. Mo B Dick
12. No Love
13. What You Smoking On feat. E-40, Snoop Dogg & Kokane
14. 21 Gun Salute
15. Bitch Betta Have My Money-Spot Locked Down G-Mixx feat. TK Beatz
16. Goin Down
17. 4ever N A Day feat. Snoop Dogg
18. We Getting Money feat. Hu$le Boyz & Los
19. Its Triccin If You Got It feat. Khujo Of The Goodie Mob
20. I’m A Boss Freestyle
21. 1 on 1 (Taken From The Upcoming Daz Dillinger EP “Witit Witit”)
22. Definition Of A Ratchet (1st Single Off The Upcoming Kurupt LP “After Hours”)
23. Witit Witit (Taken From The Upcoming Daz Dillinger EP “Witit Witit”)
24. Sympony – Do U Like That feat. Daz Dillinger (BONUS TRACC)



Share Tweet