Usher reveals full details of new album

In the wake of ‘Climax’, his Diplo-produced single of the year contender, Usher has revealed full details of his new album.

Titled Looking 4 Myself and due for release on June 12, it features ‘Climax’ as well as the recently leaked ‘Scream’ and Rick Ross-featuring ‘Lemme See’. There’s also guest spots from Pharrell and Luke Steele. You can watch the video for ‘Climax’ and check the full tracklist below.

Looking 4 Myself Tracklist:

01. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
02. Scream
03. Climax
04. I Care For U
05. Show Me
06. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
07. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
08. Dive
09. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria
15. I.F.U. *
16. Say The Words *
17. 2nd Round *
18. Hot Thing *

*deluxe edition bonus tracks



Share Tweet