Waka Flocka Flame announces new album tracklist and artwork: Drake, Meek Mill and more feature

Atlanta rapping goliath Waka Flocka Flame has revealed the tracklist and artwork for his new album.

Titled Triple F Life: Friends, Fans & Family, it marks the follow-up to 2010’s rampaging Flockaveli, and will feature confirmed guest appearances from Drake, Trey Songz, B.o.B and Meek Mill.

The tracklisting was posted on Waka’s website without information of features, so what we don’t know at this point is whether some of the guest spots that Waka discussed in a recent interview (namely, Odd Future’s Tyler, the Creator, DMX and Big Sean) made the cut. In that same interview, he also claimed that Lex Lugar – the Virginia 808 wizard who produced the majority of Flockaveli – would handle the majority of the new album’s production.

Waka was recently tracked for a day by Vice – the piece is brilliant (quotes include “He pulls out his laptop. His wallpaper is a picture of himself riding a bike. He starts listening to his own music, and says—I swear to fucking God I am not making this up—“I wonder if I could invent my own language”), and we’d recommend that you read it here.

Triple F Life is due out on June 12.


1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Round Of Applause (feat. Drake)
4. I Don’t Really Care (feat. Trey Songz)
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low
7. Fist Pump (feat. B.o.B.)
8. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth
9. Cash
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex
15. Triple F Life Outro



Share Tweet