Three luminaries of the experimental underground, Keiji Haino, Oren Ambarchi and Sunn O)))’s Stephen O’Malley, will release a collaborative album this Summer.

Titled Nazoranai, it will be released through Ideologic Organ, Editions Mego’s O’Malley-curated acoustic sub-label, on July 3. It will be available on both double-vinyl and CD editions.

Nazoranai tracklist:

01. feel the ultimate joy towards the resolve of pillar being shattered within you again and again and again
02. not a joy to come closer but so-called a sacred insanity has finally appeared
03. getting a bit blurry, brush up your cartel and devote it to something
04. not to leave everything to the light outside of you but to be aware of the prayer “what do i want to do?” that exists inside of you, and let that go out of you as a light, or things might get worse, no?



Share Tweet