Full details of Teengirl Fantasy’s new album have been revealed.

Titled Tracer, it’s the second full-length from the Brooklyn duo – Nick Weiss and Logan Takahashi to their parents – and the follow-up to 2010’s excellent 7AM. It will be released through R&S Records / True Panther on August 21, and features appearances from house singer Romanthony, Animal Collective’s Panda Bear, Laurel Halo and Kelela. A teaser video for the album can be viewed below [via Pitchfork].


01 Orbit
02 EFX ft. Kelela
03 Eternal
04 Pyjama ft. Panda Bear
05 Mist of Time ft. Laurel Halo
06 End
07 Vector Spray
08 Inca
09 Do It ft. Romanthony
10 Timeline



Share Tweet