Frank Ocean reveals full album details, and Andre's far from the only special guest

Excited about Andre 3000 being on Frank Ocean’s new album, Channel Orange?

Well, Ocean just posted the full tracklist on his Tumblr, and Andre’s not the only guest star. Odd Future prodigy Earl Sweatshirt appears on a track called ‘Super Rich Kids’, while John Mayer (uh-oh) appears on ‘White’. Of course, on paper the Mayer appearance sounds like bad news, but let’s not forget how shockingly good it turned out when Adam Levine appeared on Kanye West’s Late Registration.

Oh, and that’s the artwork, below. On first impressions, it’s nowhere near as cool as Nostalgia, Ultra‘s. Channel Orange drops July 17.

01 Start
02 Thinkin Bout You
03 Fertilizer
04 Sierra Leone
05 Sweet Life
06 Not Just Money
07 Super Rich Kids [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]
08 Pilot Jones
09 Crack Rock
10 Pyramids
11 Lost
12 White [ft. John Mayer]
13 Monks
14 Bad Religion
15 Pink Matter [ft. André 3000]
16 Forrest Gump
17 End



Share Tweet