50 Cent gives out new album, <i>Murder by Numbers</i> for free

50 Cent has given out a new album, 5 (Murder by Numbers) below.

Following several years of arguments with Interscope, 50’s next album for the label will be his last. Titled Street King Immortal, it’s now due for release in November – a far cry from the original plan of Summer 2011. To keep things rolling, 50’s released a new street album for free. It’s 10 tracks long (probably a more palatable length than Street King Immortal‘s inevitable 17 plus 5 bonus tracks), and features production from Hit-Boi (Nicki Minaj, A$AP Rocky), Mobb Deep’s Havoc and more.

50, of course, was hospitalised after a car crash last month, but only suffered minor injuries (in a subsequent interview, he put this fact down to his bulletproof SUV). Download 5 (Murder by Numbers) here.


01. My Crown (Prod. Focus)
02. NY (Prod. Trax)
03. United Nations (Prod. Mr. Colt 45)
04. Business Mind (Prod. Hit-Boy)
05. Roll That Shit ft. Kidd Kidd (Prod. The Letter “C”)
06. Leave the Lights On (Prod. Trax)
07. Money Test (Prod. Havoc)
08. Definition of Sexy (Prod. Havoc)
09. Be My Bitch ft. Brevi (Prod. Harvey Mason Jr.)
10. Can I Speak to You (Prod. DJ Pain 1)



Share Tweet