Azealia Banks reveals Fantasea tracklist

Azealia Banks has revealed the tracklist for her imminent Fantasea mixtape.

It follows last night’s upload of a new track, ‘Neptune’, which uses Ikonika’s ‘Heston’ as backing and features East London vet Shystie. ‘Neptune’ will feature on Fantasea, as do previously heard tracks ‘Aquababe’, ‘Nathan’, ‘Runnin’, ‘Jumanji’ and the mildly controversial ‘Fuck up the Fun’. ‘Ima Read’, we presume, is s vocal of the Zebra Katz hit of the same name. In total Fantasea is 19 tracks long, and according to Banks will be released online at 12pm (presumably US time) today.

Azealia Banks reveals Fantesea tracklist



Share Tweet